Ask The Recruiter

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Ways of working, last update 3 weeks ago

Financial services · Headquarters New York, United States

Everything we hold on JPMorgan Chase & Co., newest first. Every line links to the filing or report it came from.

6 updates tracked
1 leadership change
31 Dec 2022 tracked since
Chicago, United States where
  1. 2026-08-17
    Headcount Not Stated Ways of working

    JPMorgan Chase & Co. opens first Illinois financial center along Magnificent Mile

    JPMorgan Chase opened its first Illinois financial center on Chicago's Magnificent Mile, a branch banking site whose staffing is typically retail and advisory roles rather than a headcount signal. The announcement names no roles or hiring plans.

    Chicago, United States · News Report · Chicago Business Journal · archived copy

  2. 2026-01-22
    Headcount Not Stated Leadership moves

    JPMORGAN CHASE & CO 8-K filing (Item 5.02): officer or director change

    JPMorgan Chase has announced a leadership change in New York; watch for updates on executive roles.

    New York, United States · Official Filing · SEC EDGAR

  3. 2025-12-31
    Pay Change Pay and benefits

    JPMORGAN CHASE & CO: $40,632,724 total compensation for the principal executive officer, fiscal year ended 2025-12-31

    Top-of-house pay is the anchor the rest of an employer's pay structure is set against, and it is the one compensation figure every US-listed company must publish on the same basis. Read it as a comparable, not as a salary band: it is a single officer's total, including equity awards valued under SEC rules, and it says nothing directly about what a given role pays.

    United States · Official Filing · SEC EDGAR (pay-versus-performance)

  4. 2024-12-31
    Pay Change Pay and benefits

    JPMORGAN CHASE & CO: $37,683,462 total compensation for the principal executive officer, fiscal year ended 2024-12-31

    Top-of-house pay is the anchor the rest of an employer's pay structure is set against, and it is the one compensation figure every US-listed company must publish on the same basis. Read it as a comparable, not as a salary band: it is a single officer's total, including equity awards valued under SEC rules, and it says nothing directly about what a given role pays.

    United States · Official Filing · SEC EDGAR (pay-versus-performance)

  5. 2023-12-31
    Pay Change Pay and benefits

    JPMORGAN CHASE & CO: $35,960,259 total compensation for the principal executive officer, fiscal year ended 2023-12-31

    Top-of-house pay is the anchor the rest of an employer's pay structure is set against, and it is the one compensation figure every US-listed company must publish on the same basis. Read it as a comparable, not as a salary band: it is a single officer's total, including equity awards valued under SEC rules, and it says nothing directly about what a given role pays.

    United States · Official Filing · SEC EDGAR (pay-versus-performance)

  6. 2022-12-31
    Pay Change Pay and benefits

    JPMORGAN CHASE & CO: $35,610,013 total compensation for the principal executive officer, fiscal year ended 2022-12-31

    Top-of-house pay is the anchor the rest of an employer's pay structure is set against, and it is the one compensation figure every US-listed company must publish on the same basis. Read it as a comparable, not as a salary band: it is a single officer's total, including equity awards valued under SEC rules, and it says nothing directly about what a given role pays.

    United States · Official Filing · SEC EDGAR (pay-versus-performance)

Cite this pageJPMorgan Chase & Co.. Talent Intelligence Tracker, AskTheRecruiter.com. Accessed Sep 5, 2026. https://asktherecruiter.com/blog/talent-intelligence-tracker/company/jpmorgan-chase-and/ Licensed CC BY 4.0; every record links to the document behind it.

The read-through on each line is our interpretation. The headline and figures come from the linked source. Data licensed CC BY 4.0. Back to the tracker