Know who’s hiring before the job ad appears.
Every update links to the filing or report it came from; nothing here is inferred, modelled or estimated.
Covering 15 Feb 2005 to 9 Sep 2026 140 countries · Every source · What we miss, measured · Corrections · Every country, city and industry we cover · Layoffs are tracked separately
These counts are updates we hold, not a ranking of the market, and they count the routine filings the table sets aside. A place counts an update when the update states that job location or when the employer is based there. Most of a city total is usually the second one: London reads 2,391, of which 31 state London as the job location and 2,360 are employers based there. Where a country publishes a company registry we read in full, we hold far more updates per employer than we do where we rely on news.
Regions include every country inside them, so Europe counts the United Kingdom and Asia counts India. Picking a country replaces the region rather than narrowing inside it.
Today, Sep 9 Sourced Talent Signals Worldwide
lessmore| Measure | This weekSep 3-Sep 9 | This month | This quarter | 2026 YTD |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adding Roles | ||||
| Funding Rounds | ||||
| Total Raisedsum of dollars | ||||
| Leadership Moves | ||||
| Pay and Benefits | ||||
| Everything in This View |
Each cell counts updates dated inside its window; tap a number to filter the page. Rows overlap, so columns do not add up, and Total Raised sums USD-stated dollars only.
An entry is one update about one employer. Total Raised counts dollars, and every other row counts entries.
The charts and the updates both follow these filters.
Star an employer on any update to follow it. Stars stay on this device and are never sent to us. Turn Watchlist on to show just the employers you starred.
For a time period, tap a number in the board above.What The Data Says
Click any row to narrow the whole page to it.
Where The Activity Is
Updates by Country
Counted where the work sits; head office stands in when no place is named. Every bar is a count of updates we hold, never a count of jobs.
Read India as filing volume rather than as how much is happening there: 7,409 of its 7,699 rows (96%) come from one source, bse india.
How It Is Trending
Weekly Updates by Stated Headcount Direction
Each bar is one week of updates, split by the headcount direction the source itself stated. Most updates say nothing about headcount, and those are counted as such rather than guessed.
No source has yet been live for all 12 weeks of this window (2026-06-15 to 2026-09-06), too few for an honest count trend, so this chart shows each week as SHARES of its own updates instead. A share survives changes in how much we collect. A count from a growing set of sources would not. Counted across the whole tracker, and the filters on this page do not narrow this card.
Adding Roles Cutting Roles Headcount Not Stated
What Kind Of Moves, And How We Know
Updates by Kind of Move
How many updates we hold of each kind. The section heading above is the question; this is the quantity that answers it.
Updates by Strength of Evidence
What each update is based on. A news report is never promoted to a filing.
Updates by Industry
Counted by updates, not by dollars.
Where The Money Is Going
About The Money Figures
Totals cover the 4,491 of 5,104 funding updates that are money the employer raised, stated in US dollars. We leave out amounts in other currencies rather than convert them at a rate nobody published. We also leave out money that moved for another reason: a sale price, a fund close, a company spending rather than raising, government funding, a pledge.
Money Raised by Country
Funding rounds added up, in US dollars, by the country an update states or, failing that, the country the employer is based in.
USD-stated amounts only. The About The Money Figures note above says what share of funding updates that covers. 1,293 of those name no country, so they are not on this chart.
Money Raised by City
Funding rounds added up, in US dollars, by the city an update states or, failing that, the city the employer is based in.
USD-stated amounts only. The About The Money Figures note above says what share of funding updates that covers. 3,785 of those name no city, so they are not on this chart.
Money Raised by Industry
Funding rounds added up, in US dollars, by industry.
USD-stated amounts only. The About The Money Figures note above says what share of funding updates that covers. 1,979 of those name no industry, so they are not on this chart.
You are seeing 31,048 of 34,216 updates. 3,168 routine filings are hidden. A routine filing records only an officer or director change, with no headcount, no money and no location.
About Job Board Readings
Some updates come from our own daily count of an employer’s published job board rather than from a document. A growing board moves before any announcement or filing, so treat the direction as the signal and the exact count as approximate: roles get reposted, split across locations and withdrawn without notice. Advertised pay bands are the employer’s ask, not the settlement.
- Headcount Not Stated News Report $16.8M raisedBlissclub founder’s stake slips below 40% after Series B; Meesho’s Vidit Aatrey holds 6.94%
BlissClub has $16.8M of new capital in India. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for retail and ecommerce roles.
EntrackrNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $27M raisedCalocurb triples revenue, raises $27m as it rides the GLP-1 boom
Calocurb has $27m of new capital in New Zealand. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for healthcare roles.
NZ Herald (Business)No archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $27M raisedBright Pixel refuerza su apuesta por la ciberseguridad con una inversión en Huskeys
Bright Pixel Capital has invested $27M in Huskeys' Series A round for cybersecurity innovation. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans.
El ReferenteNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News ReportMantan Anggota DPR Willgo Zainar Jadi Bos Baru Krakatau Steel (KRAS)
Willgo Zainar takes over as director principal at Krakatau Steel, replacing Akbar Djohan.
KatadataNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $54M raisedAI start-up Antioch, led by Kiwi Harry Mellsop, raises $54m and reveals how it’s helping Amazon with Ring security cams
Antioch raised $54m in funding for its AI technology work with Amazon. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for tech roles.
NZ Herald (Business)No archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Moonwalk Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $70M raisedMoonwalk raises $70M to test siRNA treatment for obesity
Moonwalk has $70M of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
Endpoints NewsNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Arc Ride KenyaHeadcount Not Stated News Report $33.3M raisedKenya’s Arc Ride raises $33.3M to expand into South Africa
Arc Ride has $33.3M of new capital in Kenya. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
Condia (formerly BenjaminDada)No archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated Official FilingJohn Marshall Bancorp, Inc. and Eagle Financial Services, Inc. Announce Strategic Merger
The merger of John Marshall Bancorp and Eagle Financial Services creates a larger community bank in Virginia, with no disclosed hiring plans.
- Headcount Not Stated Official FilingWaFd, Inc. Enters into a $3.9 Billion Reverse Merger Transaction with EverBank Financial Corp
WaFd, Inc. and EverBank Financial Corp merge to enhance nationwide growth and financial performance, leveraging their banking platforms for clients across the country. The announcement does not disclose specific hiring plans.
- Headcount Not Stated News Report $33M raisedCloverleaf Bio Raises $33 Million Seed Financing to Advance Novel RNA-Based Cancer Therapeutics
Cloverleaf Bio has $33M of new capital for RNA-based cancer research. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for research roles.
GlobeNewswireNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News Report¿Quieres trabajar en el sector industrial? Una empresa de ventanas contratará a 200 empleados en Alcalá de Guadaíra
A window manufacturing company is adding 200 operations and manufacturing roles in Alcalá de Guadaíra.
La Voz del SurNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $11M raisedPoseidon Aerospace Raises $11M in Seed Funding
Poseidon Aerospace has $11M of new capital in seed funding. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for aerospace and defence roles.
FinSMEsNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $50M raisedFloating nuclear startup Bluecore lands $50M funding before setting sail
Bluecore has $50M of new capital. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for roles in nuclear technology.
The RegisterNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $450M raisedThe Exploration Company Raises $450 Million in Series C Funding
The Exploration Company has $450M of new capital in Series C. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for aerospace and defence roles.
European SpaceflightNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $180M raisedExclusive: AI startup Sapien raises at $180M valuation to help companies find what’s really driving profit
Sapien has $180M of new capital for its AI tools. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for data and AI roles.
fortune.comNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Stoke Space Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $1B raisedStoke Space Raises $1B Initial Series E Round
Stoke Space has $1B of new capital in its Series E round. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for opportunities.
Payload SpaceNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $125M raisedExclusive: Split Pay raises $125 million for rent and mortgage lending
Split Pay has $125M of new capital for rent and mortgage lending. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans.
AxiosNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News ReportIn Cyprus, Education Ministry wants to hire 60 educational psychologists over three years
Cyprus's Education Ministry plans to hire 60 educational psychologists over three years, a direct, publicly stated headcount build in the public-sector education system rather than a funding or restructuring signal.
UA.NEWSNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News ReportDeepSeek seeks 150 engineers in hiring spree to overhaul back end systems
DeepSeek, the Chinese AI company, is hiring 150 engineers to overhaul its back end systems, a direct, sizable build-out of engineering headcount rather than a vague growth signal.
South China Morning PostNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Bluecore Energy Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $50M raisedBluecore Energy Lands $50 Million Seed Round for Floating Nuclear Reactors – finance.biggo.com
Bluecore Energy has $50 Million of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
finance.biggo.comNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News ReportDónde estará el nuevo local de McDonald’s que suma 70 puestos de trabajo para jóvenes
McDonald's opened a new fast-food location in Argentina with 70 new positions aimed at young workers, direct entry-level hiring tied to a single site launch.
fortuna.perfil.comNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Celero Communications Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $275M raisedCelero Communications Raises $275 Million Series C at $3 Billion-Plus Valuation – citybiz
Celero Communications has $275 Million of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
citybizNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Forus Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $150M raisedForus secures $150M series C to grow AI-powered medication access platform – Fierce Healthcare
Forus has $150M of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
Fierce HealthcareNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Moonwalk Bio Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $70M raisedMoonwalk Bio raises USD 70m Series B for adipose-targeted obesity therapies – AllSci
Moonwalk Bio has USD 70m of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
AllSciNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Blee Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $20M raisedBlee Raises $20M in Series A Funding – FinSMEs
Blee has $20M of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
FinSMEsNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - GenHealth.ai Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $16.5M raisedGenHealth.ai secures $16.5M in series A for back-office AI agents – Fierce Healthcare
GenHealth.ai has $16.5M of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
Fierce HealthcareNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Mistral Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News Report $3.5B raisedMistral raises $3.5 billion at $24 billion valuation in Europe’s biggest private tech funding round – calcalistech.com
Mistral has $3.5 billion of new capital. The report does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for new roles.
calcalistech.comNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Moniepoint Lagos, Nigeria HQAdding Roles News ReportMoniepoint's job board listed 13 more active postings than our previous scan (job board: 128 to 141)Greenhouse job boardNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16.
- Adding Roles News ReportLa empresa Thai Nguyen Power Company contratará a 6 empleados en 2026.
Thai Nguyen Power Company, an energy utility in Vietnam, will hire 6 new employees starting in 2026, a small, direct headcount add rather than a workforce-wide shift.
vietnam.vnNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News ReportCognizant announces plans to hire 1,500 U.S. college graduates
Cognizant is adding 1,500 new graduate roles in the U.S., expanding its entry-level workforce.
TipRanksNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News ReportSBI shares in focus on September 7 as bank plans to hire about 12,000 employees in FY27
SBI is adding roughly 12,000 roles in FY27; watch its careers page for financial services opportunities.
Business UpturnNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Neurizon Location not statedHeadcount Not Stated News ReportNUZ:ASX Announcement – Neurizon Appoints Chief Executive Officer – 07 Sep 2026
Neurizon, trading as NUZ on the ASX, appointed a new Chief Executive Officer effective 07 Sep 2026, filling the top executive seat. The announcement names no other roles or hiring plans.
Market IndexNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $750M raisedStartup cria bateria de “ferrugem reversível” e capta US$ 750 milhões para alimentar a era da IA
Form Energy has $750M of new capital for energy storage technology. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for roles in energy and utilities.
StartupiNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $1.7B raisedEmpresa de fundador da Uber pode ser mais uma a entrar no mercado de táxis autônomos
Atoms has $1.7B of new capital for robotaxis. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for transport and logistics roles.
Olhar DigitalNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $150M raised$150M BYD EV Assembly Plant Launch in Sindh Delayed Again
Hubco's BYD EV assembly plant in Gharo, Sindh, is delayed to the second half of 2026; the announcement does not disclose hiring plans.
TechJuiceNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Adding Roles News ReportSBI to hire 12,000 employees, add 250 branches in FY27, says State Bank of India's chairman CS Setty
Adds 12,000 roles and 250 branches in India, the largest hiring and expansion by the country's biggest lender this year.
MintNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News ReportChristian Tour negotiates three acquisitions in Romania
Christian Tour is negotiating three acquisitions in Romania's travel market, with the first deal expected by year-end. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans.
Ziarul FinanciarNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - 7 Brew Location not statedAdding Roles News Report7 Brew plans to hire over 80 employees in Dubuque, nears opening date
7 Brew, the drive-thru coffee chain, is staffing a new Dubuque location with over 80 new roles ahead of its opening, direct evidence of store-level hiring tied to a specific site event.
biztimes.bizNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News ReportFlatpay kører med overskud i Danmark – Finland også på vej
Flatpay has grown to 2500 employees across seven European countries, with profitability in Denmark.
BorsenNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News ReportOxxo llegará a 700 tiendas en Colombia este año y alista app propia: esto dice su director general
Oxxo, the Colombia retail chain, reports 5,400 employees across 40 municipalities as it plans expansion to 700 stores this year, with 70% of locations opened in the last three years; the announcement names no new hiring tied to that growth.
Valora AnalitikNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. United StatesAdding Roles News ReportCuraleaf Holdings, Inc.'s job board listed 13 more active postings in United States than our previous scan (job board: 239 to 252)
- OpenAI Singapore, SingaporeAdding Roles News ReportOpenAI's job board listed 11 more active postings in Singapore than our previous scan (job board: 767 to 778)
- Foundry Robotics San Francisco, United StatesAdding Roles News ReportFoundry Robotics's job board listed 5 more active postings in San Francisco than our previous scan (job board: 17 to 22)
- Adding Roles News ReportCEO VinCons tiết lộ 100.000 công nhân tuyển mới từ vùng nông thôn, miền núi, không lấy của doanh nghiệp khác
VinCons is hiring 100,000 construction workers from rural and mountainous areas in Vietnam, building a long-term, trained workforce rather than poaching skilled labor from competitors. The announcement names manufacturing, onsite roles at construction-industry scale, with no timeline for when these roles open.
CafeFNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $25M raisedAndreessen Horowitz-backed OpenReserve secures preliminary OCC approval for national bank charter
OpenReserve has $25M of new capital for onchain settlement banking. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for financial services roles.
The BlockNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $3.5B raisedAI compute provider Nscale is looking for $3.5B in pre-IPO financing
Nscale seeks $3.5B in pre-IPO financing. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for technology roles.
TechCrunchNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Headcount Not Stated News Report $80M raisedUS-China biotech NeuShen gets $80M to develop brain-health drugs
NeuShen Therapeutics raised $80M in Series B for brain-health drug development. The announcement does not disclose hiring plans; watch its careers page for pharma and biotech roles.
Endpoints NewsNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Cutting Roles News ReportANZ proposes closing its Dunedin contact centre, moving jobs elsewhere
ANZ is closing its Dunedin contact centre, affecting 13 customer support roles to be moved to Auckland, Wellington, or Christchurch.
RNZ (Business)No archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16. - Muñoz PeruAdding Roles News ReportMuñoz contratará a un coordinador técnico de Alcaldía y Subvenciones
Muñoz adds one executive role in technical coordination for the Mayor's Office and Grants.
Marbella24horasNo archive snapshot yet. We re-check weekly; next check by Sep 16.
Hiring demand across the US market
External context from Indeed Hiring Lab, not the tracker’s own records. These figures describe the whole US labour market and are not counted in the numbers above.
+1.9 vs Feb 2020 (=100)
from 2026-07-22
as of 2026-07-31
from 2026-07-01
US job postings context from Indeed Hiring Lab, not the tracker's own records. The Indeed Job Postings Index measures the level of job postings on Indeed against a baseline of 100 set on February 1, 2020, seasonally adjusted. The AI figure is the share of US postings that mention AI-related terms, a seven-day trailing average. Both are shown as Indeed published them; the change against the 2020 baseline and against a month earlier are computed by us from the same series. These figures describe the whole US labour market and are never added into the tracker's own signal counts. Source: Indeed Hiring Lab, licensed CC BY 4.0.
Why You Can Trust This
We publish the gaps as loudly as the numbers. If a source did not state something, we say so rather than fill it in.
How It Works
- 01 Sourced Every line links to the filing or report behind it, and a record with no source URL is rejected rather than published. 18,742 of the 31,048 updates in this view come straight from an official filing.
- 02 Unconverted Amounts stated in another currency are left out of the totals rather than converted at a rate nobody published. The money figures cover the 4,491 of 5,104 funding updates that state a US dollar amount, and every total says so beside itself.
- 03 Unguessed Most updates say nothing about headcount. We label 27,621 of 31,048 as not stated rather than infer a direction, and no figure appears in a summary unless the source states it in those words.
- 04 Correctable A correction appends a revision and never overwrites the record, so what we said on an earlier date stays answerable. Every one is logged in public with its date, the fields it touched and the number of records it reached.
Questions
How often does this update?
Collection runs once a day, at 10 PM UTC. The most recent capture was Sep 9, 8:26 AM UTC. Figures on this page are computed on request and cached for five minutes, so a correction or a fresh run appears immediately rather than on a schedule.
What do the evidence labels mean?
Verified means the claim was read from a primary document, usually a regulatory filing or an employer's own statement. Reported means a publication made the claim. Rumoured means the source itself hedged it. A label is capped by the kind of source it came from: a news article cannot become verified however confident it sounds, and nothing is promoted quietly.
Why are layoffs not on this tracker?
They are collected by the AI Layoff Tracker instead, and read from it rather than duplicated here, so there is one source of truth per fact. This tracker is the hiring side: who is adding roles, raising money, changing leadership or moving site.
What does "headcount not stated" mean?
It means the source said nothing about which way headcount is going, which is true of 27,621 of the 31,048 updates in this view. A funding round with no hiring plan and a chief executive succession are both real updates that state no direction. Guessing a direction from them would be our claim rather than the document's.
Why are some updates hidden by default?
3,168 of the 34,216 records we hold are routine officer and director filings: accurate, verified, and in such volume that they bury everything else. The default view sets them aside and the Routine Filings control turns them back on, states both counts, and says what we mean by routine. Nothing is deleted.
What do you know you are missing?
We measure it rather than assert it. Every week we grade the collectors against a fixed set of real events, assembled from public sources without ever looking at our own database. We publish the result, including the countries and document types where we come off badly. The countries scoring zero are the roadmap.
How much of this is automated?
About 99%. Collection, classification, validation, deduplication and publishing all run without a human. Three things stay human: repairing a scraper when a site changes, judging whether a novel source is worth reading, and assembling each new recall test set. The last of those is human by design, because a test set built out of what is easy to find measures memory rather than reach.
Can I reuse the data?
Yes, under CC BY 4.0, citing the Talent Intelligence Tracker. The CSV and JSON links take the current view with its filters applied, and the press page carries the headline figures with a link behind each one. There are 31,048 updates across 18,056 employers and 140 countries in this view right now.
Email digest
A plain email summary of what changed on these trackers: headline numbers, the largest new entries, and links to the sources. You confirm your address by clicking a link we email you, and one click unsubscribes. Already subscribed? Use this form to change what you get. The boxes replace what you had.
Our mail provider records whether you open an email and which links you follow, including the confirmation email, which is measured before you have agreed to anything. Unsubscribing stops the sending and the recording together.
You can read every past edition first. Each one is kept permanently, exactly as it was sent.
Privacy note: what we store and how to erase it
What we store: your email address, the choices above, and timestamps (signed up, confirmed, last sent). Nothing else about you.
What our mail provider records: whether you opened an email and which links you followed, tied to your address. That is Brevo, the service that delivers these emails, and it works by adding a small invisible image and by routing links through its own address. We read it to see which sections people use. Unsubscribing stops the sending and the measuring at the same time, and erasing your row removes it from our side.
The confirmation email is measured too: the same invisible image is in the one message that asks your permission. If you open it, Brevo records that against your address before you have agreed to anything, and it records it even if you then never confirm. We would exempt that message if we could. Brevo offers no way to switch its measuring off for a single email, and the one setting that exists covers every email we send or none of them. If you would rather not be measured at all, do not open it. Nothing else is ever sent to an unconfirmed address, and the signup is deleted from our side after 30 days.
About the links: links in the digest pass through a counter on this site that adds 1 to a total for that link and sends you straight on. It records no identifier, no IP address and no browser details, so it counts how many times a link was followed and can never say who followed it.
What it is used for: sending you exactly the emails you ticked, nothing else. The address is never shared, sold, or used for any other purpose.
How to erase it: click the unsubscribe link in any email. That stops all sending immediately, and unsubscribed addresses, along with signups that were never confirmed, are hard-deleted automatically after 30 days. You can also ask via the contact page.
Data licensed CC BY 4.0. Cite as: Talent Intelligence Tracker, asktherecruiter.com. Layoff and redundancy data is not collected here; see the AI Layoff Tracker. Corrections · Sources · Press